ME - APQ Podcast - TODAY!!!

Monday, March 9, 2015

I'm freaking out a little but I just wanted to let you know I'm going to be a


TODAY!!!
The show airs 4 pm Eastern, 3 pm Central, 2 pm Mountain and 1 pm Pacific.  
Click HERE for your listening pleasure!


We'll talk about all sorts of fun stuff so I do hope you'll tune in!
Happy quilting!
~ Amber
Post a Comment